Curse of Pharaoh's Tomb

Profile image for kingstheatre

By kingstheatre at 15:57 on 15/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Professional play for 5 - 12s
Raid the tomb with the archaeologist! Track the code and escape the traps! Battle mummified soldiers with real scimitars! Kids come onstage throughout!
From the team behind 2012 sell-out 'Merlin's Dragon': ***** (FringeReview); ***** (BroadwayBaby.com) and 2010 sell-out 'Robinson Crusoe the Lost Jedi Knight': 'Almost a new art form…Powerful lump-in-the-throat theatre' (Stage)

Sunday 20th Jan @ 2pm , Sunday 27th Jan @ 2pm, Thursday 31st Jan @ 2pm, Sunday 3rd Feb @ 2pm, Wednesday 20th Feb @ , pm, Thursday 21st Feb @ 7pm, Sunday 24th Feb @ 2pm, Tuesday 26th Feb @ 10.30am, , Sunday 10th March @ 2pm, Saturday 30th March @ 2pm, , Wednesday 3rd April @ 2pm, Wednesday 10th April @ 2pm, Thursday 11th April 2013 @ 4pm

Duration: 1hr 45 mins
Tickets: £7.50 / £6.50 concs (£26 Family of 4)
Adults must be accompanied by a child!
Box office: 01634 829468
Website: http://tinyurl.com/6zhq8oc
Book Online: http://tinyurl.com/bde***j
E-mail: office@spotlites.co.uk
Venue Spotlites @ Kings Theatre
338 High Street
Chatham
Kent
ME4 4NR

Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013

Repeats: Every Day until Thursday, April 11, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent